Webscammers.net's attention has been drawn to updated 'information' on the main White Orchid Foundation website.
Source: http://whiteorchid.wordpress.com/websc/
Webscammers is a hate site, by who we are not sure but this does not matter.
In the next few weeks, this will all be dealt with by Scotland Yard, London, UK.
After a long time of just letting things ride out, we are in talks with Scotland Yard, Atlanta PD and Chicargo PD and 2 other police departments.
Below is an extract from the webscammers site.
We would like to say ask anyone who sees that site to really investigate everything that is claimed. Half the links don’t work. Unless you also hate Ryan, they will tell you ‘your a fool’
A direct quote from someone talking with them reads ‘we do not have any hard evidence against Ryan, but we want to put him behind bars’, when asked why? They started accusing that person of being Ryan.
Of course Ryan is an easy target, but who are the people behind these hate sites?
Also, if Ryan had done anything criminal, why has he not been arrested?
Why do sites take down abuse these people create? Because it breaks terms and conditions. Ryan did not break them, but these people have.
The people involved in this on-line hate campaign will be charged with all or some of the following - Liable, Slander, Stalking on-line, Stalking in real life and threats on life. After a series of phone calls which threatened peoples lives.
The "extract from the webscammers site" on the page is actually from the rfinfo.wordpress.com site, and the alleged quote is neither from nor known to webscammers.net. The reference to "abuse" taken down from other sites can only possibly refer to the closure of the furl.net account, for which a complaint had been made (likely by Ryan) about the content. The only publicly visible content at that time was, it is believed, a single link to this site at webscammers.net; a link which appears (or at least has in the past) on Ryan's own site for the White Orchid Foundation. Ryan has had at least one account disabled/deleted on the CouchSurfing.com site for inappropriate behaviour (cross posting across mutiple forums, promoting a commercial interest, etc), and also used the service with at least one false name. CouchSurfing.com management are keen to be notified of any other profiles suspected to be operated by Ryan as he has repeatedly broken the terms and conditions.
Webscammers.net has no knowledge of any threats made to Ryan, other than reading allegations made by Ryan on his own websites. Webscammers.net has thus far not had any direct contact with Ryan - at least not knowing with any certainty. Ryan has not contacted Webscammers.net using his own name, though it appears he may have written a message posing as another person (who mysteriously never replied to the email sent back to them). It is also possible that a message was sent to Ryan, either by email or through a website not known to be controlled by Ryan.
Webscammers.net did post a comment to the White Orchid website on the (so far as can be remembered) Responding to our Critics page:
*WEBSCAMMERS.NET <http://webscammers.net>* (17:55:19) : Your comment is awaiting moderation
To clarify, rfinfo.wordpress.com and webscammers.net are not created by the same person. webscammers.net will hopefully fill your need for ‘bad comment’ that is more than opinion, as well as the opinion.
The comment has not to date appeared on the White Orchid site, but it is assumed that Ryan has read it.
Please do verify information presented on Webscammers.net with your own research. Webscammers.net has attempted to preserve copies of various sites and pages that are no longer available. Some things are still out in the wild to be found, and you can probably draw a clear enough picture from those.
Webscammers.net has not (yet) been contacted by any authorities, though Ryan's claim will be investigated, and so the police are about to become properly involved.
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|




